This Page is Under Construction 

       The faculty and staff at King’s Fork would like to welcome you to your school.  We are all dedicated to providing your student with a rewarding and enriching academic experience.   The success of your student begins at home.   We would like to thank our parents and guardians for encouraging good study habits,  good sleep habits,  appropriate behavior and regular attendance.   We further encourage you to remain involved in your student’s academic success throughout high school.   Toward that end,  below is a list of faculty members,  by department.    Please feel free to contact your student’s teacher with any concerns,  questions or praise about an assignment.   We look forward to partnering with each of you in making our student body successful, productive members of society.   Every day is a great day to be a BULLDOG!

How Can Parents Email Their Child’s Teacher?

  • The email addresses of a child’s teachers are available to parents in Home Access Center (HAC).
  • Click here to open the Home Access Center (HAC) info page.
  • Signing up for a Home Access Center (HAC) account provides valuable information to families. It shares grades, email addresses, schedules, attendance, transcripts and state test scores. Parents can also update their own email address and phone numbers on HAC so teachers can also reach them.


Ms. Courtney Van der Linden – English 11
Ms. Jamie Spivey – Pre IB English 9, Honors English 9
Ms. Caroline Lamanga – AP Literature, IB English 12, Honors English 12, Creative Writing
Ms. Charlotte Kauffman - English 12, Theatre Arts
Ms. Kimblyn Moore- English 9, English 10
Ms. Beverly Langford – English 11, English 12
Mr. Enrikus Williams- English 10, Honors English 10
Mr. Jason Kolasinski- IB English 11, H. English 11
Ms. Heather Kneisler – Honors English 10, Pre-IB English 10, AP Language
Mr. Michael Sichok – English 12, Journalism
Ms. Nancy Slack – English 11, Public Speaking
Ms. Monica Smith – English 9
Ms. Michelle Maples – English 9
Ms. Frankie Winchester – English 10, Honors English 10


Ms. Jacqueline Eberly – VA/US History, H. VA/US History
Ms. Brittney Collins – World History II, AP US History, Government
Mr. Matthew Fike – Government, AP Government, Honors Govt.
Mr. James Fowler – VA/US History, H. VA/US History
Ms. Amanda Hadgraft  – IB World History I, IB Psychology
Ms. Sarah Hershey – World History II, Honors World History II
Ms. Shameka Council – World History I, H. World History I
Ms. Marlo Jackson – World History I, Honors World History I, World History II
Mr. Shawn White – Pre-IB AP Government, IB History 11, IB History 12, Theory of Knowledge
Mr. Gary Yagiello – VA/US History, Government
TBA- World History I, H. World History I


Mrs. Sherry Story – AP Biology, IB Biology 11, IB Biology 12, H. Biology
Mrs. Tonya Bangley- Biology
Mrs. Amanda Griffin – Chemistry, H. Chemistry
Mrs. Sharon Criner – AP Chemistry,  Pre IB Chemistry, IB Chemistry 11, IB Chemistry 12
Mr. Steve Marshall – Oceanography
Ms. Sylvia Wells – Earth Science
Mrs. Ann Bailey – Earth Science, Honors Earth Science
Ms. Pamela Wilson – Biology, Ecology
Ms. Kristie Suttle – E. Science, Oceanography
Ms. Melissa Liddle – Biology, H. Biology
Ms. Danesha Bazemore – Pre-IB Biology, Biology, IB Environmental Science


Mr. Scott Graham – AP Calculus, IB Mathematics 12, IB Mathematics 11, IB Physics
Ms. Tiwana Copeland – Algebra I
TBA – Algebra 1 – Pt. 1, Algebra Functions and Data Analysis (AFDA)
Mr. William Ford – Pre-IB Geometry, H. Geometry
Ms. Amanda Graven – Geometry, Math Analysis
Ms. Raena Kempe- Algebra Functions and Data Analysis
Ms. Eszter Muranyi – Algebra II, Physics
Mr. Andrew Pancoast – Probability and Statistics, Geometry
Mr. John Payton – Algebra II, H. Alg. 2/Trigonometry, Probability and Statistics
Mr. Daniel Pine – IB Math Studies 12, IB Math Studies 11, Pre-IB/Honors Algebra II, IB Extended Essay
Ms. Shirley Proctor – Geometry, AFDA
TBA- Algebra 1, Alg. 1 – Pt. 1
Ms. Sandra Fennell – Algebra 2, AFDA

Foreign Language

Ms. Kimberly Seavey – Pre IB French 2, Pre IB French 3, IB French 4, IB French 5, TOK
Ms. Maria Ojeda-Rivera – Spanish 3, Honors Spanish 4, Honors Spanish 5, IB Span. 4, 5
Ms. Kelly Annon - Spanish 2, Spanish 3
Ms. Kirsten Anderson – Sign Language 1, Sign Language 2, Sign Language 3
Ms. Lisa Hawk – Spanish 1
Ms. Zoe Kilduff – Spanish 2
Ms. Robin Patton - French 1,  French 2,  French 3, French 4
TBA – Pre-IB Spanish 2,  Pre-IB Spanish 3
Ms. Erin Manning     – Latin 1, Latin 2, Latin 3, Latin 4

Physical Education

Mr. Richard Froemel – PE 10, Advanced PE, Adaptive PE
Ms. Katherine Beodecker- PE 10
Ms. Teknika Holloman- PE 9
Mr. Ryan Dickens- PE 9
Mr. Joshua Worrell – PE 10
Mr. Robert Casteen – PE 9, PE 10

Career & Technical Education

Mr. John Xenakis – Agriculture
Ms. Sharon D. Copeland – Economics & Personal Finance, Accounting
Ms. Cynthia Crandol – Education for Employment 1, 2, Economics & Personal Finance
Mr. Shaka Miller – Economics & Personal  Finance
– Health Occupations
Mr. Shane Barfield- Fashion Marketing, Marketing
Ms. Kira Lowe – Engineering Drawing, Computer Animation
TBA – Resource Management, Life Planning
Ms. Emily Cross- Keyboarding, Economics & Personal Finance, Word Processing
Mr. San Antonio Crosby – Basic Technical Drawing, Architectural Drawing, Communication Systems
Ms. Renee Townsend  – Economics & Personal Finance, Business Law
Ms. Lori Stehman- Food/Hospitality, Resource Management
Mr. Todd Gidley – Tech Foundations, Tech Transfer
Mr. Scotty Littles – Credit Recovery/Alternative Education

Fine Arts

Ms. Alicia Johnson – Art 1, 2, 3, 4
Ms. Sara Jordan – Orchestra, IB Music
Mr. James Harris – Chorus
Mr. Bernard Bradley- Band
Ms. Stephanie Gwaltney – Art 1,  IB Art 11/12

Reserve Officers’ Training Corps (ROTC)

Lt Col Alfred Harris – Senior Aerospace Science Instructor
MSgt Rodney Chatman – Aerospace Science Instructor

Special Education

Ms. Joyce Baker
Mr. Ryan Slabaugh
Ms. Lynette Gardner
Ms. Toni Edwards
Ms. Carmen Jackson
Ms. Debra Mundy
Ms. Renee Parks
Ms. Brendy White
Ms. Sarah Porter
Mr. Andrae Riddick
 Ms. Jodi Zila
Mr. Jon Baisden
Ms. Maureen Dellerba

Library/Media Specialists

Ms. Bonnie Wagner
Ms. Amy Callis

School Nurse

Mrs. Heather Loushe

Leave a Reply

Home of the Bulldogs